How Appreciation Do Wonders??

How Appreciation Do Wonders??

Survive

 

Hello, everyone, We are moving well so far, Isn’t it??

So, Guys, I want to share something with you people, that whenever I write something, I strive for appreciation. Appreciation not in the way, that no matter you have to appreciate either you learned something or not from my article, but guys I really love it and It encourages me to write more effectively when you people appreciate me and tell me that you have Learned this thing from my article.And Guys Trust me, It will not make you any weaker, but would make you feel better instead and moreover, It’s a good Habit to practice Appreciation for others.If we don’t appreciate, It will generate negativity inside us, that will not harm us now, but eventually, it could be seen in our behavior.And am not asking you to appreciate me to grow, at least appreciate if you got to Learn new something from my Article.

I hope I would get some gems of appreciation for this 🙂

Well, Moving on….

How many of you want to Live their Life Happily with Peace??

I think all of us, right??

So, Friends, We need to learn a few small things that will not only help us to outgrow but also would help in making good sustaining relationships.

Being in my 20’s, I can feel What you people think about Relationships.At one point of Life, I used to think exactly the same, just like you.People are not worth it, they don’t value efforts, Lesser people more peace, blah blah..and many more extensions (You can guess it,right :P).

So, I was one of you and am not saying that you are wrong, you got a good experience with people of approx 20 years or so and that is why you’re saying all this and you can’t be wrong, right!!

Every other person nowadays has the same thinking and nothing bad they have their own experience with people that made them to these conclusions, but guys OBSERVE MAN, If every one of us would start thinking in the same way, What would happen, we all cultivate negativity inside us as well as our negative energies will influence our surroundings too, that would make the condition worse.And the possibility of outgrowing would die inside us only.

Relationships make a person stronger.It doesn’t mean you need to conversate with your friends or colleagues daily on Whatsapp, Facebook to maintain your relations you just need to show empathy in pain and appreciation and Love in Happiness.It will do wonders not only to you but your surroundings too.

I would advise you to just offer a Smile to people, It will not cost you even a single penny but will make you feel exceptionally awesome.It may happen that the other person would not respond you, but he would definitely think of you and would smile later when he would be alone and would feel better and If you got a chance to meet him again, you would be able to see the change in his behavior towards you.

Seriously, am not lying, I don’t practice lying at all.So, guys wrapping up with a great poem about Smile,

A smile costs nothing, but it creates much. It enriches those who receive it without impoverishing those who give it. It happens in a flash, and the memory of it may last forever. None are so rich that they can get along without it, and none so poor that they cannot be richer for its benefits. It creates happiness in the home, fosters goodwill in a business, and is the countersign of friends. It is rest to the weary, daylight to the discouraged, sunshine to the sad, and nature’s best antidote for trouble. Yet it cannot be begged, bought, borrowed, or stolen, for it is something that is worth nothing to anyone until it is given away.

Guys, Don’t Survive but Live your Life 🙂

Thank you for Reading 🙂

Hooman, Just Like you,

Tanu Goyal 🙂

8 thoughts on “How Appreciation Do Wonders??

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.